Skip to content

Nixa Public Schools (Faught Administration Center)

Nixa Public Schools (Faught Administration Center)

Schools/Colleges/UniversitiesAdvertising or Marketing ServicesDigital Media, MarketingEducation or Tutor ServiceEducation or Tutor ServiceNonprofit OrganizationPublications

About Us

Nixa Public Schools is an organization dedicated and committed to the growth and advancement of each and every child in the Nixa community.

Video Media

Rep/Contact Info

Alysia Ackerman
Summit Intermediate Principal
Card image cap
Jordan Burns
Card image cap
Tricia Chapman
Jennifer Chastain
JTSD Elementary Principal
Josh Chastain
Executive Director of Digital Learning/Professional Development
Donna Collins
Director of Transportation (Alliance Bus)
Clay Hanna
Exec. Director of Secondary Education
Marilyn Hanna
High Pointe Elementary Principal
Cheryl Huson
SCORE principal
Kevin Kopp
Asst. Supt. Elementary Ed. and District Operations
David Liss
Exec. Director of Technology / CSIP
Mark McGehee
Executive Director of Human Resources
Karen McKnight
Executive Director Special Services
Brenda Rantz
Chief Financial/School Board Treasurer
Zac Rantz
Chief Communication Officer
Lara Wilbur
Early Childhood Program Principal

Scroll To Top